Steering&Advisory Committee


Steering Committee Chairs

설명: Yoon Sik LeeYun Sik Lee
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: leeys@unist.ac.kr

설명: http://www.isocc.org/ISOCCHistory/2016/image/img/oc_06.pngShiho Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: shiho@yonsei.ac.kr

설명: http://www.isocc.org/ISOCCHistory/2016/image/img/oc_08.pngJinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr

설명: http://www.isocc.org/ISOCCHistory/2016/image/img/oc_09.pngJun Rim Choi
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: jrchoi@knu.ac.kr

설명: http://www.isocc.org/ISOCCHistory/2016/image/img/oc_10.pngKwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: ksyoon@inha.ac.kr

설명: Kyeongsoon ChoKyeongsoon Cho
Hankuk University of
Foreign Studies, Korea
E-mail: kscho@hufs.ac.kr

설명: Young Hwan KimYoung Hwan Kim
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngk@postech.ac.kr

설명: Hang Geun JeongHang Geun Jeong
Chonbuk National University,
Korea
E-mail: hgjeong@chonbuk.ac.kr

설명: Hi Seok KimHi Seok Kim
Cheongju University, Korea
E-mail: khs8391@cju.ac.kr

설명: Shin Il LimShin Il Lim
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail: silim@skuniv.ac.kr

Kwang Hyun Baek
Chung Ang University, Korea
E-mail: kbaek@cau.ac.kr

 

 

 

 

Advisory Committee


Advisory Committee

설명: Chanho LeeChanho Lee
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail: chlee@ssu.ac.kr

설명: Yeon Mo ChungYeon Mo Chung
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: chung@khu.ac.kr

설명: Sang Bock ChoSang Bock Cho
University of Ulsan, Korea
E-mail: sbcho@ulsan.ac.kr

설명: Jin Ku KangJin Ku Kang
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: jkang@inha.ac.kr

설명: Joongho ChoiJoongho Choi
University of Seoul, Korea
E-mail: jchoi@uos.ac.kr

설명: Chi Ho InChi Ho In
Semyung University, Korea
E-mail: ich410@semyung.ac.kr

설명: Kwang-Yeob LeeKwang-Yeob Lee
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail: kylee@skuniv.ac.kr

설명: Jin-Gyun ChungJin-Gyun Chung
Chonbuk National University,
Korea
E-mail: jgchung@jbnu.ac.kr

설명: Min-Kyu SongMin-Kyu Song
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: mksong@dongguk.edu