Organizing Committee


General Chair Kwang Hyun Baek
Chung Ang University, Korea
E-mail: kbaek@cau.ac.kr
General Co-Chairs Jun Jin Kong
Samsung Electronics, Korea
E-mail: jjkong@samsung.com
설명: http://www.isocc.org/ISOCCHistory/2015/image/img/key04.pngMohamad Sawan
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
설명: http://nlab.ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp/nishio/nishio_1403.jpgYoshifumi Nishio
Tokushima University, Japan
 
General Vice Chairs 설명: https://sites.google.com/site/hicslkw/_/rsrc/1470105181114/professor/professor-1/yaglyeog/photo-hyunchol.jpg?height=192&width=200Hyunchol Shin
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: hshin@kw.ac.kr
Sung Weon Kang
ETRI, Korea
E-mail: kangsw@etri.re.kr  
Conference Secretary 설명: tor10Youngmin Kim
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: youngmin@kw.ac.kr
Special Session Chairs 설명: or07Byeong-Gyu Nam
Chungnam National
University, Korea
E-mail: bgnam@cnu.ac.kr
설명: or09Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail: mks@kookmin.ac.kr
설명: or10Minkyu Je
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: mkje@kaist.ac.kr
설명: http://www.isocc.org/ISOCCHistory/2015/image/img/tor03.pngHanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: hhlee@inha.ac.kr
Byeongho Choi
KETI, Korea
E-mail: bhchoi@keti.re.kr

 

Finance Chairs Kuk Tae Hong
LG Electronics, Korea
E-mail: kirt.hong@lge.com
Seung Ho Lee
Hanbat University, Korea
E-mail: shlee@cad.hanbat.ac.kr
Soo Youn Kim
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail:sooyoun@dongguk.edu
 
IEEE Liaison Chairs 설명: or15Myung Hun Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
설명: Yong MoonYong Moon
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail: moony@ssu.ac.kr
설명: or28Jin Sang Kim
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: jskim27@khu.ac.kr
 
Publication Chairs Seung Eun Lee
Seoul National University of
Science & Technology, Korea
E-mail:
seung.lee@seoultech.ac.kr
Gyungsu Byun
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: gsbyun@inha.ac.kr
Joonho Kong
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail:
joonho.kong@knu.ac.kr
 
Publicity Chairs 설명: or20Changsik Yoo
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: csyoo@hanyang.ac.kr
설명: Yong Ho SongYong Ho Song
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: yhsong@hanyang.ac.kr
Hyung-Min Lee
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: hyungmin@korea.ac.kr
Woojoo Lee
Myongji University, Korea
E-mail: spacelee@mju.ac.kr
Registration Chair 설명: or26Seokhyeong Kang
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: shkang@postech.ac.kr
Local Arrangement
Chairs
설명: or25Byungin Moon
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail: bihmoon@knu.ac.kr
Junghyup Lee
DGIST, Korea
E-mail: jhlee1@dgist.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr
 
Poster Session & Tutorial Chairs 설명: Jong Sun KimJong Sun Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: js.kim@hongik.ac.kr
Hyung Tak Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: hkim@hongik.ac.kr
Jaehyuk Choi
Sungkyunkwan University,
Korea
E-mail: choix215@skku.edu
 
Chip Design Contest
Chairs
설명: or30Kyoung Rok Cho
Chungbuk National University,
Korea
E-mail: krcho@chungbuk.ac.kr
Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail:
taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr